quick update

With the new year approaching, I’ve been thinking that I need to be firm with myself and take my studies seriously. One way for me to do that is by taking on the 2013 Pagan Blog Project. I’ve already signed up for it. I missed last years and felt guilty. Not going to do that this year. I’m also thinking of doing a reading challenge. I’ll read as much as I can, both pagan and non-pagan books, and review them. I’m thinking of having a separate page for non-pagan books and categorize them accordingly.

I’ll be continuing to post updates on my thoughts in general. I’m finding that I really like writing about the experiences I’m having. It’s insightful!

Leave a comment

Filed under pagan

Leave a Reply

